Board of Directors

Chandra Kumari K.C.(Bastola)

Nava jyoti Koteshwor

Reg Bahadur Karki


Gita Bhushal


Laxmi Kumari Bhatta


Mahesh Parajuli


Sital Bastola


Message from CHAIRPERSON

It’s been my pleasure to have been associated with NAVA JYOTI since its inception. NAVA JYOTI has its significant presence in the field of school level education in Nepal. Many youths graduated from this school have placed into several reputable career positions within the nation and abroad. I, on behalf of NAVA JYOTI, feel proud to have witnessed these achievements.

NAVA JYOTI being a private sector educational institution, has served not less than a public school (run by government) in term of taking social responsibilities. Scholarship provisions for the students of deprived categories, active participation of school family in social and community works are some of the examples. Therefore, NAVA JYOTI has all the basic tools and techniques required to produce the quality graduates to further specialize their knowledge and shape up their future career paths.

Finally, I am sure and, therefore, would like to assure everyone that NAVA JYOTI is a good choice for the complete school education i.e. from Pre-Primary to Secondary Level (Play Group/Nursery to Grade Twelve).

Chandra Kumari K.C.(Bastola)

Advisory Board

Mr. Lok Narayan Subedi

Sr. Politician

Prof. Maheshwor Man shrestha

Ex. Vice Chancelor, Purwanchal University

Dr. Y.B. Malla

Ex. Executive Director RECOFTP, Thailand

Mr. Nilkantha Upreti

Ex. Election Commissioner(Nepal)

Mr. K.P. Gurung

Principal Einstein Academy

Management Board

Mr. Rajan Thapa

Resource Person District Education Office, Kathmandu

Mr.Saran Bikram Malla

Social Service Representative/Programme Director

Mrs. Rita Neupane

Teacher Representative

Mrs.Tara Thapa

Guardian Representative

Associate Prof. Mrs Mansuri Malla Thakuri

Principal/Member Secretary

Associate Prof. Hirananda Timilsina

Teacher Representative

Prof. Dr. Fatta Bahadur K.C